Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series

Join us at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center for the 2022 Sunset Concert Series. Concerts are free and begin at 7:00pm (unless otherwise noted) at the Egg Harbor Amphitheater located on Church Street - 7840 Church Street. All shows are subject to change. Lawn chairs and carry-ins are welcome.

In case of rain, concerts will be hosted at Alpine Resort & Cottages. 

2022 Schedule

Sunday, June 26 

Peg Egan Concert: The Jersey Tenors

7pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center.  Free.

 

Sunday, July 3 

Peg Egan Concert: Kids from Wisconsin

6pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center.  Free.

 

Sunday, July 10  

Peg Egan Concert: Janet Planet Jazz Plus!

7pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center.  Free.

 

Sunday, July 17

Peg Egan Concert: The Ides of March

7pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center.  Free.

 

Sunday, July 24

Peg Egan Concert: Mipso

7pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center.  Free.

 

Sunday, July 31

Peg Egan Concert: Skerryvore

7pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center.  Free.

 

Sunday, August 7  

Peg Egan Concert: Dailey & Vincent

7pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center.  Free.

 

Sunday, August 14

Peg Egan Concert: Blind Boys of Alabama

7pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center. Free.

 

Sunday, August 21

Peg Egan Concert: Chris Kroeze

7pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center.  Free.

 

Sunday, August 28

Peg Egan Concert: Girl Named Tom

7pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center.  Free.

 

Sunday, September 4

Peg Egan Concert: Door County All Stars! From Us to You! 

6pm at the Peg Egan Performing Arts Center.  Free.

 

 

Sponsored by: Village of Egg Harbor, Door County Medical Center, Alpine Resort & Golf, Burton's on the Bay, Kevin & Pam Egan, Mike & Cathy Egan, Margie & Dale West, Lori & David Nicholas.

For booking inquiries or questions regarding Peg Egan Performing Arts Center, please contact Terry Lundahl by calling 920.493.5979 or emailing dragonflystark@gmail.com.