About

The Egg Harbor Business Association (EHBA) is a non-profit organization that represents the Village and Town of Egg Harbor. Founded in 1980, the Egg Harbor Business Association strives to serve the good of the community and its residents, as well as promote tourism and growth for its member companies. The EHBA operates a welcome center located in the village. Visit us at 7860 Hwy 42, Egg Harbor, WI.

Mission Statement
"To preserve Egg Harbor's charm while enhancing its economic well-being by providing an enjoyable and welcoming environment, resulting in the long-term success of our community."

We welcome input from all businesses and members of the community. Please join us at the next EHBA Board Meeting:

Date: June 2, 2020

Time: 8:30AM

Location: Via Zoom - please email marketing@eggharbordoorcounty.org for log-in informationBertschinger Center

 

Officers and Board Members

Chris Roedl, President  |  Hatch Distilling Co.
croedl@hatchdistilling.com
(920) 559-7960

Jeff Larson,  Vice President  |  Landmark Resort 
 jlarson@thelandmarkresort.com
(920) 868-5168

Melissa Northrop, Secretary  |  Main Street Market
mnorthrop927@gmail.com
(920) 604-1371

Mark Kochanski, Treasurer  |  Wood Orchard Market
mark.t.kochanski@gmail.com
(608) 213-4040

Eric DeJardine | Nicolet Bank
edejardine@nicoletbank.com
(920) 617-5309

John Bartzen | Door County Trolley Company
johnbartzen@gmail.com
(920) 559-3888

Lauren Schar | Fireside Restaurant
info@thefiresiderestaurant.com
(920) 256-0589

Katie Harding  |  Wisconsin Cheese Masters, Studio DC Interior Design
kfharding@gmail.com
(920) 868-4320


Staff
Alyssa Rasmusson, Marketing & Welcome Center Manager, CTA
marketing@eggharbordoorcounty.org
(920) 868-3717
Raeona Jordan
Mary Ann Sippl, CTA
Lyn Huber