Events

2020 Calendar

CANCELED/POSTPONED EVENTS/SHOWS

Birch Creek Music Performance Center | Shows from June 1 through August 10 | More Info
Door County Half Marathon
| Rescheduled for October 31 | More Info
Northern Sky Theater  | 
Summer Season | More Info 
Peninsula Players | Summer Season | More Info

May

May 2 (Saturday) | Door County Half Marathon | More Info RESCHEDULED FOR OCT. 31
May 22 (Friday)
| Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info CANCELED
May 29 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info CANCELED

June

June 5 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info CANCELED
June 12 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info
June 18 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | More Info CANCELED
June 19 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info
June 25 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | More Info CANCELED
June 26 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info

 

July

July 2 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | More Info CANCELED
July 3 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info
July 3 & 4 (Friday & Saturday)  |  Independence Day Celebration  |  More Info | Canceled
July 9 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | More Info CANCELED
July 10 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info
July 16 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | More Info 
July 17 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info
July 23 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | More Info 
July 24 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info
July 30 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | More Info 
July 31 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info

August

August 6 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | More Info 
August 7 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info
August 8 (Saturday) | Door County Sports & Classic Car Show  | More Info 
August 13 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | More Info  
August 14 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info
August 20 (Thursday) | Concerts in the Park  | More Info 
August 21 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info
August 22 (Saturday) | Egg Harbor's Sidewalk Sales  |  More Info 
August 28 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info

September

September 4 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info 
September 11  (Friday) | 
Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info 
September 18 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info 
September 19 (Saturday)
 | Egg Harbor AleFest  | More Info 
September 25 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info 

October

October 2 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info 
October 9 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info
October 10 & 11 (Saturday & Sunday)
 | Pumpkin Patch Festival | More Info 
October 16 (Friday) | Egg Harbor Farmer's Market | More Info

November 

November 27 & 28 (Friday & Saturday) | Holly Days  | More Info

December